OCA & Glass Repair Training Demo

OCA & Glass Repair Training

Intermediate 0(0 Ratings) 17 Students enrolled
Created by HSNSD OCA Last updated Tue, 08-Jun-2021 English
What will i learn?

Curriculum for this course
2 Lessons 00:06:49 Hours
Glass repairing demo
2 Lessons 00:06:49 Hours
  • Glass repairing demo 00:06:49
  • Glass repairing demo quiz. 00:00:00
Requirements
+ View more
Description
+ View more
Other related courses
09:42:35 Hours
Updated Fri, 24-Jul-2020
5 568 ₹10000
11:13:18 Hours
Updated Fri, 24-Jul-2020
5 383 ₹15000
01:43:00 Hours
Updated Wed, 05-May-2021
0 9 ₹0
05:30:23 Hours
Updated Thu, 17-Sep-2020
0 339 ₹0
00:28:12 Hours
Updated Thu, 03-Dec-2020
0 265 ₹0
02:01:11 Hours
Updated Thu, 07-Jan-2021
0 231 ₹0
00:23:49 Hours
Updated Fri, 05-Mar-2021
0 2 ₹0
11:31:31 Hours
Updated Mon, 10-May-2021
0 243 ₹10000
00:36:03 Hours
Updated Tue, 08-Jun-2021
0 15 ₹0
05:15:11 Hours
Updated Wed, 12-May-2021
0 195 ₹0
02:26:44 Hours
Updated Mon, 06-Sep-2021
0 191 ₹0
01:13:59 Hours
Updated Sat, 25-Dec-2021
0 26 ₹0
About the instructor
  • 0 Reviews
  • 205 Students
  • 3 Courses
+ View more

To know about latest technology is my hobby.I always eager to know any update about iPhone technology and its research,

Student feedback
0
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews
₹0
Buy now
Includes:
  • 00:06:49 Hours On demand videos
  • 2 Lessons
  • One year access
  • Access on mobile and laptop