MSAP DEMO

This Video is a demo related to why to MSAP Course.

Advanced 0(0 Ratings) 6 Students enrolled
Created by SHD mSAP Last updated Tue, 08-Jun-2021 English
What will i learn?
  • If you already have a shop , then you can increase your income by doing this course

Curriculum for this course
7 Lessons 00:51:37 Hours
Boot process
2 Lessons 00:06:13 Hours
  • How to boot phone with DC Power Supply ? 00:06:13
  • Booting process 00:00:00
  • How to Remove,Reboll and Fix IC ? 00:30:08
  • IC Remove,Reball and Fix 00:00:00
  • Buck Converter Circuit Explain 00:06:37
  • Tracing of Buck Convertor circuit 00:08:39
  • Buck Converter 00:00:00
Requirements
  • Only Interest
+ View more
Description
+ View more
Other related courses
232:49:53 Hours
Updated Sat, 12-Dec-2020
5 113 ₹15000
02:24:08 Hours
Updated Sat, 12-Dec-2020
5 94 ₹15000
00:37:09 Hours
Updated Sun, 05-Jul-2020
5 27 ₹15000
07:43:25 Hours
Updated Mon, 27-Jul-2020
5 379 ₹0
02:11:09 Hours
Updated Tue, 29-Sep-2020
0 13 ₹0
02:29:21 Hours
Updated Sun, 30-May-2021
0 209 ₹15000
07:00:41 Hours
Updated Tue, 18-May-2021
0 146 ₹5000
02:18:53 Hours
Updated Wed, 19-May-2021
0 296 ₹5000
01:57:24 Hours
Updated Wed, 09-Jun-2021
0 355 ₹10000
05:02:54 Hours
Updated Mon, 13-Dec-2021
0 41 ₹0
About the instructor
  • 0 Reviews
  • 426 Students
  • 5 Courses
+ View more

Always interested in technology updates in any technical field.

Student feedback
0
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews
₹5000
Buy now
Includes:
  • 00:51:37 Hours On demand videos
  • 7 Lessons
  • One year access
  • Access on mobile and laptop