Laptop Tracing

Intermediate 0(0 Ratings) 22 Students enrolled
Created by anupam Mishra Last updated Sat, 24-Jul-2021 English
What will i learn?

Curriculum for this course
24 Lessons 02:42:20 Hours
Volt In Section
3 Lessons 00:27:40 Hours
  • DC In Connector 00:12:22
  • DC IN SECTION(Practical) 00:15:18
  • Volt in Section 00:00:00
  • Charging Section (schematic) 00:12:20
  • Charging Section(on board) 00:10:22
  • Battry connector 00:09:22
  • Charging Section 00:00:00
  • Structure of Motherboard 00:21:05
  • Structure of Motherboard 00:00:00
  • Stepdown section(schematic base) 00:14:52
  • Stepdown section(onboard) 00:08:22
  • Step Down Section 00:00:00
  • Standby 3.3 and 5 vol 00:08:22
  • Always to Run Supply 00:00:00
  • RTC Section(schematic) 00:13:04
  • RTC 00:00:00
  • Ram Supply (schematic) 00:14:38
  • Ram Supply (onboard) 00:06:35
  • RAM Supply 00:00:00
  • LID Switch working concept 00:05:46
  • LID Switch onboard 00:04:42
  • LID Switch 00:00:00
  • Keyboard connector (schematic) 00:05:10
  • Keyboard 00:00:00
Requirements
  • must have basic knowledge
+ View more
Description
+ View more
Other related courses
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Sun, 05-Jul-2020
5 16 ₹15000
04:27:35 Hours
Updated Sun, 05-Jul-2020
5 90 ₹15000
02:27:45 Hours
Updated Mon, 17-Aug-2020
0 20 ₹0
58:37:07 Hours
Updated Mon, 24-Aug-2020
0 53 ₹0
06:08:41 Hours
Updated Fri, 27-Nov-2020
0 20 ₹0
641:53:00 Hours
Updated Fri, 04-Sep-2020
0 69 ₹0
12:28:42 Hours
2 42 ₹0
01:18:18 Hours
Updated Sat, 31-Oct-2020
0 24 ₹0
00:56:06 Hours
Updated Mon, 28-Dec-2020
0 7 ₹0
15:42:02 Hours
Updated Sun, 10-Jan-2021
0 52 ₹15000
15:47:18 Hours
Updated Sun, 10-Jan-2021
0 15 ₹15000
01:04:01 Hours
Updated Fri, 02-Apr-2021
0 9 ₹0
01:04:01 Hours
Updated Thu, 01-Apr-2021
1 45 ₹0
01:33:16 Hours
Updated Tue, 04-May-2021
1 32 ₹0
01:03:28 Hours
Updated Wed, 05-May-2021
0 30 ₹0
01:03:29 Hours
Updated Wed, 12-May-2021
0 7 ₹0
01:11:25 Hours
Updated Wed, 09-Jun-2021
0 3 ₹0
02:58:23 Hours
Updated Sun, 05-Sep-2021
0 2 ₹0
About the instructor
  • 1 Reviews
  • 64 Students
  • 5 Courses
+ View more

hi

Student feedback
0
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews
₹0
Buy now
Includes:
  • 02:42:20 Hours On demand videos
  • 24 Lessons
  • One year access
  • Access on mobile and laptop